Thank you for your interest in How to Engage Student (and Staff) Voice(s) When Implementing New Technology. 

You will receive an invitation from GoToWebinar shortly for "How to Engage Student (and Staff) Voice(s) When Implementing New Technology."

Wednesday, July 7, at 11:30 am PT / 12:30 pm MT/ 1:30 pm CT/ 2:30 pm ET.

For assistance, contact support@rsmart.com

Ready to learn more about OneCampus?

OneCampus is an easy-to-use and effective portal solution for higher education that enables all users, students, faculty, and staff, to realize success with:

  • Simple, familiar interface that doesn't require extensive training
  • Mobile-friendly design (and dedicated mobile application available)
  • Cloud-based software updates and record uptime
  • Open API and integrations for your  entire tech stack 
  • Roles and segments that provide access to only what is needed 
  • Distributed publishing and maintenance tasks
  • Proprietary search algorithm supported by AI 
  • Two-hour virtual training for administrators

Complete the form to this page to schedule a demonstration. 

Register for a custom demonstration